After a client has been created, you have the option to conduct new assessments or edit the client's information through the client's public or private profile.
This article will cover:
Assessments completed on the public profile will be available for all agencies to view on your Outreach Grid Network, but assessments completed on the client's private profile can only be viewed by users from your agency. Any edits to the client's profile made on the "Edit Client" page will be visible to all agencies in your region.
Click "Add Assessment" in the upper right corner of the Client's Public (or Private) Profile. You will be navigated to a list of assessments and previously conducted assessments.
The assessments available are dependent upon the agency jurisdiction to which you belong. Find the appropriate assessment in the list, and click on "Start Assessment" to start a new assessment.
Previously completed assessments can be viewed and will be marked with a green checkmark.
Editing a Client
You can update a client's information by clicking the "Edit Client" button on the client profile. You'll be navigated to a new page where you can correct the client's name, gender, ethnicity, veteran status, social security number, race, or birthdate.